Wing Gundam Ver. Ka (EW) W.I.P. 01

Well, I have already started with it a while ago and after two months I’m still at it. In this segment I will be posting the parts that I have completed so far, and frankly I have nearly completed 40% of the kit at this stage.

This is the blue shoulder armor part after coloring.

Various parts after putting on the blue parts.

Putting on masking tape to add gray color on selected parts.

After the gray coloring.

Reassembling: At this stage the kit is nearly 60% complete.

The Gundam unit itself is almost finished (minus the head). Next up is the head unit and maybe I could re-work the white shoulder armor that I accidentally ruined ><.

Leave a Reply

